Christine Laria

Christine Laria

Christine Laria is a spiritual teacher, guide, claire-sensory healer and channel, and sound alchemy master. Through her vibrational transmissions of presence, insight, and sound, she guides, uplifts, and inspires those who are choosing a fully enlightened embodiment of freedom and love.

Christine’s passion is your illumined mastery of your own life – you living in your full wisdom, abundance, and mastery of all of your multidimensional gifts and presence. To assist and guide she offers claire-sensory guidance, channeled messages, sound alchemy, soul readings, laser-precise insight and facilitation, and the spaciousness of unconditional love.

She is also the pioneer of the Heart Field Transmission, a new wave of consciousness and healing for the planet.

In her many lifetimes in this one, she has played the roles of daughter, sister, wife, mother, grandmother, muse, dancer and dance teacher, classical soprano, university music professor, choral and orchestral conductor, Carnegie Hall soloist, author, featured guest and speaker, nationally televised CBS Special music director, energy healer, channel, coach, photographer, and mermaid.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 30th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET