Matthew John

Matthew John is an internationally-recognized Spiritual Teacher, Intuitive, Psychic, Medium, Trance Channeler, Intuitive Astrologer, Starseed Guide, Energy Healer, Medical Intuitive, Speaker & Spiritual Life Coach/Mentor working with angels, Archangels, Ascended Masters, and Galactics.

He is a gifted intuitive, wisdom channeler, trance channel, and a transmitter of healing frequencies.

Matthew has been on a 15-year Awakening journey. His powerful and effective teachings and healings are a product of many intense Awakening experiences, deeply human ordeals and tens of thousands of hours of study. He receives clear guidance from his Guides which he shares with his followers and clients from around the world. He specializes in helping others to heal their childhood and past-life traumas, reading people’s life plans from a Soul perspective, as well as serving as an activator and a mentor for Starseeds and those who are looking to accelerate their spiritual development.

As a Sirian, Blue Avian, Orion, and Andromedan Starseed, Matthew is intimately familiar with the mission of Starseeds on Earth. He guides clients and followers to connect with their Starseeded essence and to align with their specific Divine Service Work on Earth.

Matthew is a spiritual leader for the Golden Age. He has an innate ability to see the ‘big picture’, and this is why he is so effective in assisting his clients and followers to heal, transform, and accelerate their Awakening.

Matthew resides in Western New York, U.S.A. with his Ascension dog Sebastian.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 27th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / 12 midnight GMT