Raven Many Voices

Raven Many Voices

Raven Many Voices is a well-known and gifted spiritual counselor, intuitive, medium and teacher. She has been providing spiritual guidance to people seeking wisdom for over 20 years.

Raven’s ability to access the many traditions and spiritual realms lead her to become a Voice for Spirit – incorporating healing modalities from around the world into an easy and assessable format for those exploring spiritual healing, spirit guides and soul communication. She is highly attuned to both the Ascended Masters/Angelic Realms as well as the Ancestors/Earth Spirits in the service of healing ourselves, our community and our planet. She applies these teachings through writing, energetic and gemstone healing, spiritual counseling, on-line classes and sacred ceremonies.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 12th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET