Sheila Gillette

Sheila Gillette

Sheila Gillette began her work following a near-death experience in 1969 which opened her to various types of psychic phenomena that led her to become the direct voice channel for twelve archangels known collectively as THEO.  With her gifts verified by parapsychological researchers and physicists, Sheila and THEO have supported millions of people around the world to connect with deeper awareness and healing and inspired many to expand and explore their own spiritual connections. Sheila is the author of the groundbreaking best seller: “The 5th Dimension – Channels to a New Reality” and co-author with her husband Marcus of “The Soul Truth – A Guide to Inner Peace” and the just-released “The Art of Relationship – Angelic Insights for Creating Soulful Human Connections.” Sheila and Marcus host the popular WebTV series “AskTHEO Live” and with THEO continue to speak, teach, and provide various live and virtual mentoring programs to support the evolution of humanity.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 27 at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET