Steffie Funk

Steffie Funk

As a Shamanic Healer, Dr. Steffie Funk works with stressed-out seekers, uninspired urbanites, and burnt-out professionals who have an inner sense they were meant for something greater. She helps them unveil the light-worker within and gives them the sacred tools they need to create the extraordinary lives of joy, freedom, meaning, and abundance they just know they were born to lead.
Steffie walks between the earthly and the energetic realms and helps her clients do the same, allowing them to ditch effort for ease and force for flow, as they awaken to their divine purpose and remember Who They Really Are and what they came here to do.

With a Doctorate in Natural Health and a Bachelors in Psychology, Steffie has been refining spiritual strategies for nearly 20 years. Her experience includes Advanced Shamanic Practitioner training through the Power Path School of Shamanism, as well as direct experience studying and working with the Huichol Shamans of Mexico and the Shipibo Shamans of Peru.

She is the creator of The Medicine Wheel Manifestation Program™, Unveil Your Inner Shaman™, Create Your Dream Business™, and the SoulPurpose Activation System™

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 11th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET