Stewart Pearce

Stewart Pearce

Legendary Master of Voice, Voice Alchemist, Radiance Coach & Angelic Emissary – STEWART PEARCE was the Head of Voice at the Webber Douglas Academy London from 1980-1997, helped pioneer Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre between 1997-2010, and has coached luminaries such as Eddie Redmayne, Matthew Goode, Hugh Bonneville, Mark Rylance, Emilia Clarke, Margaret Thatcher, Mo Mowlem, Benazir Bhutto, Diana Princess of Wales, Marianne Williamson, and the LONDON 2012 OLYMPIC Bid, to name just a few.

Being an Angelic Emissary for over thirty years Stewart has published “Angels and the Keys to Paradise”, “The Angels of Atlantis” Book & Oracle, the “Angelic Heart Sigils Oracle”, “The Hearts Note” and “The Alchemy of Voice”, alongside several award-winning recordings such as the “Angels of Atlantis Soul Calls”. Stewart’s current publication is DIANA: THE VOICE OF CHANGE – revelations about Diana’s Life Principles.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 27th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET