Susan Kennard

Susan Kennard

Susan Kennard is known as a Spiritual Scientist, a specialist in Early Childhood Trauma and originally was a Psychologist and Psychotherapist in Child Protection within Local Authority. She has over 20 years of extensive experience working with trauma including Veterans and PTSD. Susan works mostly on Zoom and telephone allowing distance to be no barrier. Susan has appeared on national TV, Newspapers and magazines and is regularly interviewed about her transformative work and teaching on tele-summits, pod casts and other media platforms. Susan is a professional speaker and presenter and speaks publicly at conferences about her research and new innovations within her work.
Essentially Susan’s work helps you to release fear allowing LOVE and more light to be reflected from your cells into your inner and outer experience. It’s a bit like a mirror. Your external life is a mirror and it is this mirror that tells you how you are vibrating. She does this by combining her traditional training and her spiritual gifts.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • December 7th – Encore at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET