Tanja James

Tanja James

Tanja James is a Breakthrough Alchemist, Multi-dimensional Healer, and Coach specializing in energy work for fellow Spiritual entrepreneurs, professional creatives, artists, and visionaries. Tanja is here to help others fully unshackle from the past, embrace the unknown, and turn on their Light to shine brighter than ever before.

Having served clients in over 30 countries using a variety of modalities such as: timeline cleanses, crystalline DNA activations, ancestral trauma releases, guided journey’s, astral traveling and so much more, her sessions are holistically tailored for each individual to support their evolutionary journey, during these times of great planetary change!

Tanja is a channel for the Team of Light, a group of non-physical Beings made up of Ascended Masters, Archangels, and hundreds of Higher-dimensional Guides and Teachers. She brings with her The Team of Light, her Higher Self, along with a Masters in Coaching, and over 20 yrs of experience in the healing arts, spirituality, and creative consciousness studies.

Her sessions are an extremely unique co-creative powerhouse of potentiality designed to overcome challenges, navigate through uncertainty, cut through the heaviness of life and become unshakable.

Tanja’s approach to transformation is Spirit-led, spirituality-scientific, laser-focused, and supercharged with inspiration, fun, and humor. Divine Ease, Grace and Timing are always in effect with her work, whether it’s a private session, group class, or an immersive retreat.

Activating Divine Sovereignty and Purpose, Unconditional Self-Love and Acceptance in the lives of others is part of her Soul Mission!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 26th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET