Ana Maria Vasquez

Ana Maria Vasquez

She’s a natural energy reader, an interpreter of sorts, and she lifts the veil between what’s happening in the 3D world and the energetic patterns behind it. As a multi-sensory intuitive, she’s able to tune in and see the places where your limiting beliefs are getting you stuck in old ways of being and showing up in the world. Ana Maria has a profound connection with nature & animals and specialize in working with them because they act as mirrors to our inner landscape and help us make shifts that on our own we wouldn’t do. She is also a shamanic practitioner, a certified Intuitive Strategist and serves on the faculty of the Academy for the Soul.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 28th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET