Denise Mange

Denise Mange

Denise Mange is a certified dog trainer and pet intuitive. After a decade of working at some of the most prestigious advertising agencies in New York City, Denise left Madison Avenue to work with pets and their humans, eventually creating her own mindful pet lifestyle brand, Pet Prana.

Combining traditional training techniques with energetic considerations of pet guardianship, Denise highlights how everyday interactions with our pets have the power to transform us. Her work provides a roadmap to how your pet’s behaviors gives you specific insight into the transformation that is ready to take place, including which habits, beliefs, and patterns to release so that you and your pet can vibe higher. Think of it as self-help, for Pet’s sake!

Through Pet Prana, Denise offers best-in-show pet training classes, one-of-a-kind courses on energetic aspects of pet guardianship, remote animal communication sessions, and free resources.

Her articles have been featured in publications spanning from pet guardianship to conscious living. Denise has been interviewed on numerous radio shows and podcasts, has sat on expert panels, and has been a featured speaker on keynote stages.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 21st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET