Lisa Barnett | Spiritual Healing | Beyond The Ordinary Show

Lisa Barnett

Lisa Barnett is the internationally recognized bestselling author of “The Infinite Wisdom of the Akashic Records” and “From Questioning to Knowing – 73 Prayers to Transform Your Life”. Her brand-new 3rd book “Awaken to your life purpose ~ Understand Your Soul-Plan” will be available this fall, on Amazon.

She is also the Founder of the Akashic Knowing School of Wisdom where she has taught thousands of students worldwide to access personal Soul wisdom and guidance to transform their life.

With more than twenty five years of experience in spiritual healing, Lisa teaches these simple tools which empower individuals to find greater fulfillment, happiness, abundance, and health. Lisa helps you align with your soul path, understand your soul contracts, and complete your karma and vows.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 5th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET