Susann Taylor Shier

Susann Taylor Shier

Susann Taylor Shier is the founder of Soul Mastery™ and a highly established, internationally acclaimed author, spiritual counselor, intuitive healer, and medium.

She has helped tens of thousands for over twenty-seven years, combining her exquisite connection to the divine with her training as a psychotherapist, inspiring the revelation of each person’s inherent spiritual wealth to flourish and thrive.

Susann has a rare gift of catalyzing the luminous bridge between your soul and your current reality to foster a life of joy in an easy, practical way.

She is here to bring the Blueprint, based on Love, back into our world and hearts. She’s devoted to using her abilities to inspire and uplift every life she touches.

Using the Akashic Records and her intuitive wisdom, she empowers you to live authentically, and access your true power, passion, and purpose to create meaningful contributions in your life and the lives of others.

Through private sessions, trainings and rejuvenating retreat adventures in glorious vortexes around the globe, Susann brings you into the potent, magical connection with your soul gifts, strengths and purposes, while assisting to dissolve your soul challenges that keep you from your true fulfillment.

Her four books: Soul Mastery – Accessing the Gifts of your Soul, Soul Radiance – Bring Your Soul Riches to Life and Soul Reunion – The Return Home From Separation – and A Soul’s Journey to Sacred Love serve as the foundation for her unique, profound work.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 2ndat 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET